The Funktional Family

A family who works together, stays together! News about the Mikkelson-Kersbergen family collaboration

Getting and staying organized: a topic for our next family meeting September 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Patricia Mikkelson, mother, co-coordinator of Jesus Vegans Community @ 9:16 am

I just can ‘t wait to implement this plan for organizing and staying organized.

I confess that even though I am a professional organizer, I have a hard time staying organized myself, and helping my family get organized. Part of this is because I spend so time helping others in this area that I want a break from the activity when I am at home. However, I am committed to creating a more organized environment. We will be talking about it at our next family meeting. I can’t wait to start implementing these ideas.

 

Leave a Reply

